top of page


The Kicks are a 5 piece band offering a set that literally stands out from other bands. Recreating the Mod sounds of the sixties and seventies, and adding a dash of punk and a drop of Ska, not to mention the more modern contemporary floor fillers, The Kicks play the songs you remember in their own inimitable style. 

Our set lists are continuously evolving and we regularly add new songs. To find out the most up-to-date list then please email


Below are a selection of songs that feature in our regular set lists. 

  • A Town Called Malice, The Eton Rifles and Down At The Tubestation by The Jam

  • Nightboat to Cairo by Madness

  • Substitute, I Can't Explain and My Generation by The Who

  • Dakota by Stereophonics

  • I Saw Her Standing There by The Beatles

  • Parklife and Song 2 by Blur

  • Roll With It and Don't Look Back In Anger by Oasis

  • Common People and Disco 2000 by Pulp

  • All Day And All Of The Night and You Really Got Me by The Kinks

  • London Calling, Rock The Casbah and Should I Stay Or Should I Go? by The Clash

  • Monkey Man, Rat Race and Gangsters by The Specials

  • Plus much much more...

bottom of page